Reviews For Guide's Touch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ceala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 6:05 am Title: Chapter 28

Wonderful. Thank you.

Reviewer: Ceala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 5:07 am Title: Chapter 18

Dear Lord, how did you ever dream up this bitch! She is just plain unbelievable. I can't think of anything you can do to her to make up for her behaviour.

It's almost midnight and I need to go to bed but I just can't give this up right now.

Reviewer: Ceala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 4:47 am Title: Chapter 15

Now this is a catfight at it's best. Who knew that Guides and Sentinals could get it on like this? I'm so glad this story is finished. If I'd gotten this far and didn't get another fix I'd probably hunted you down.

Reviewer: Ceala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 3:41 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm willing to bet money that nothing like this ever showed up in the TV series!!!!! Your attention to detail is excellent; not to mention pretty exciting.

Reviewer: Ceala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 3:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok, I admit, I'm pathetic. BUT at least I have the good sense to check the end of the story to see if there is any more. This one is complete so I'm indulging my craving for your writing.

Some writer's write with an almost delicate touch; just teasing you with their story, their character development, the way the plot unfold. You write with a meat cleaver. You grab your reader in the first chapter, keep a death grip on them and don't let them go until you are good and ready. That's what makes you such an addiction. This one is off to a great start and I've never ever seen one single episode of "The Sentinal" so I'm just going from your introduction.

Reviewer: DrkCherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/06 3:41 pm Title: Chapter 26

Damnit what the fuck is wrong with all the women in their lives? Are they all heartless bitches?

I know the Guides go through training, apparently in Serena's case, not long enough or intensive enough. But what about the spouses? Because obviously Joan has absolutely no concept of what Simon's day to day life is like. How could she be married to him and not know anything about him or Sentinels in general? There should be a three part mandatory course for all spouses: one to learn about Sentinels, another to learn about Guides and the last to learn about Sentinel/Guide pairings and what all that means, from mating, claiming and nesting.

What a cluster fuck.

Reviewer: DrkCherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/06 9:58 pm Title: Chapter 25

You know you have my blood pressure up, right?

-And Simon, generous to a fault had said nothing to make her feel her choice was wrong. He had been nothing but understanding, curbing his possessiveness, his Sentinel reflexes.

Yet, she felt the smallest measure of guilt that wouldn't go away.

**Wait, Serena knew that Simon knew? And all she felt was a small measure of guilt? Oh baby girl you are NOT endearing yourself to me.

-And as if it weren't complicated enough, she feared she was pregnant. No, not feared...she all but knew for sure.

**Fuck you Serena. FUCK YOU! You're already ripping father and son apart, and now you think you're knocked up? I bet you don't even know who the father is.

-She really had meant to take them. But she'd been so busy...

**How do you forget to take your pills? It's two steps. Pill to hand, hand to mouth.

-She was hoping it was Daryl. Hoping they would have a life and a family together.

**How the hell does she see that happening? Its bad enough they are sharing her emotionally and sexually, how does she think its going to work when she brings a blood child into the mix?

-How could she leave either man? Or...how could she face it if one of them left her?
Simon.... Daryl....

**She doesn't deserve either one, and personally I think Daryl should be slapped upside the head because he should have known, having grown up in the environment, how important a Guide would be to his father.

-But Daryl....he was so cute

**He's not a puppy you cow.

-Christ, he was thinking of beating his own son, of pounding him to a pulp

**Need help Simon? I'll hold him down for you

-so he could claim Serena

**Pfft, kick that bitch to the curb

Reviewer: Syl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/06 10:28 am Title: Chapter 20

Great read as always...
Hoping Blair gets better soon!

Let's get rid of Carolyn... if they know she was no guide why don't they punish her or something...

I hope Jim gets himself together soon!

love it anyway!

Syl

Reviewer: Syl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/06 8:43 am Title: Chapter 14

O_O noooo...
Don't stop here!

Can't wait for the next chappie... (I'm totally into it!)

;)Syl

Reviewer: Syl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/06 3:04 pm Title: Chapter 11

And she...was she....his Guide?

I do hope so!!!

Still love reading this fic...

(still hoping to see Caroline out of our sentinels life)

Update soon I know we all love it!!

Syl

Reviewer: Syl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/06 10:22 am Title: Chapter 5

Just love this story!!
I think someone should check if Plummer is fitted to be a guide ...
I just hate her each time I hear about her now;..

;) anyway keep it up!!

Syl

Reviewer: DrkCherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/06 9:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG! Carolyn is still a first rate bitch.

Reviewer: DrkCherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/06 9:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

How did I miss this story? Outstanding beginning.

You must login (register) to review.